تكنولوجيا صُنعت بأيدي البشر، للبشر

في فونتيس، نقوم بإبتكار تكنولوجيا رائدة تمكن العملاء، تربط المجتمعات، وتدفع التغيير.

نحن لسنا مجرد مطورين، بل نحن حكواتيون أيضًا. نحن نضع المستخدمين في الاعتبار في كل خطوة من رحلة التصميم، وسنعمل معك لتطوير حلول إبداعية تشد وتثير جمهورك.
نحن نؤمن بقوة التكنولوجيا في جذب الانتباه والإلهام، ولدينا السجل الدال على ذلك. تتمثل خبرتنا التقنية في تطوير التطبيقات المحمولة وتطوير البرمجيات إلى تقنية الواقع الافتراضي المبتكرة وتقنية الشاشات التفاعلية المثيرة.
بفخر نقول أننا نتمتع بتاريخ غني يمتد لمدة 16 عامًا، حيث عملنا مع عملاء عالميين في الولايات المتحدة، المملكة المتحدة، ودولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ونحن الآن مستعدون لنقل تلك الخبرة والمهارة إلى المملكة العربية السعودية.

تكنولوجيا مبتكرة لمستقبل أفضل

خدماتنا تشمل:

تطوير تطبيقات الهواتف المحمولة

تطوير البرمجيات

الواقع الافتراضي

محاكاة حفر آبار النفط

محاكاة طبية

ما نقوم به

نحن متخصصون في إنشاء برمجيات وتطبيقات محمولة قابلة للتوسيع تدور حول مبادئ التصميم الموجهة نحو المستخدم. يسمح لنا نهجنا المرن باستخدام الحلول والمكونات الجاهزة للاستخدام، أو التعاون معك لتصميم حل مخصص يلبي احتياجاتك الفريدة.
سواء اخترت منتجاتنا المثبتة الجاهزة أو انخرطت في رحلة تطوير مخصصة، نحن ملتزمون بتقديم حلول تدمج بسلاسة بين الابتكار والتوسع والتميز الذي يركز على المستخدم.

كيف نقوم بذلك

في قلب منهجنا يكمن التزامنا بمبادئ التطوير السريع، وبالتحديد استغلال الأجيل لتقديم حلول مبتكرة تركز على المستخدم. انضم إلينا في رحلة إبداعية حيث يشكل التعاون والتكيف ورضا العملاء ركيزة عملية تطويرنا. اكتشف كيف نمزج التكنولوجيا والإبداع بسلاسة لتجاوز التوقعات ودفع مشاريعك إلى آفاق جديدة.

القاء اللقاء مع ناثان، رئيس تكنولوجيا المعلومات لدينا

ناثان ريفيل، مدير تقنية المعلومات (CTO) ومؤسس شركة فونتيس، سيزور الشرق الأوسط في مارس 2024 لزيارة عملاء حاليين وجدد بالإضافة إلى حضور فعاليات LEAP كجزء من حدث GREAT Futures الذي تنظمه حملة GREAT Britain and Northern Ireland للحكومة البريطانية كجزء من فعاليات تجارة واستثمار كبرى في الرياض. سيجمع موقع LEAP onegiantleap.com بين نظام البيئة التكنولوجية العالمية لتواصل واتصال وتعلم واكتشاف الفرص. وسيكون لوزارة الأعمال والتجارة جناح في فعاليات LEAP لعرض مواهب مختارة من المملكة المتحدة ولإظهار كيف يمكننا المساهمة في تحقيق رؤية المملكة العربية السعودية لعام 2030 vision2030.gov.sa/en/.

FPBS LEAP

اتصل بنا

الأسئلة المتكررة

Visit
Ground Floor Office Suite
11 Ravine Road, Canford Cliffs
Poole, Dorset, BH13 7HS
Contact
UK: +44 1202 237 899
US: +1 312 248 7519
hello@thefontisgroup.com
© 2024 Fontis. All rights reserved. All trademarks acknowledged.

Technology crafted by humans, for humans

At Fontis, we create pioneering technology that empowers customers, connects communities, and drives change.

We aren’t just developers, we’re storytellers. We keep users in mind at every step of the design journey, and will work with you to develop creative solutions that engage and excite your audience.
We believe in the power of technology to captivate and inspire, and we have the track record to prove it. Our technical expertise extends from mobile applications and software development to ground-breaking virtual reality and immersive touch-screen technology.
With a rich history spanning 16 years, we have worked with global clients in the United States, United Kingdom, and United Arab Emirates, and we’re ready to bring that expertise and skill to the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Innovative technology for a better future

Our services include:

Mobile Application Development

Software Development

Virtual Reality

Oil well drilling simulation

Medical simulation

What we do

We specialise in creating scalable software and mobile applications that revolve around user-centric design principles. Our flexible approach allows us to use off-the-shelf solutions and components, or to collaborate with you to tailor a bespoke solution that meets your unique needs.
Whether you opt for our proven products or engage in a personalised development journey, we are committed to delivering solutions that seamlessly integrate innovation, scalability, and user-focused excellence.

How we do it

At the heart of our methodology lies our commitment to Agile development principles, specifically leveraging Ajile to deliver cutting-edge, user centred solutions. Join us on a creative journey where collaboration, adaptability, and customer satisfaction form the cornerstone of our development process. Discover how we seamlessly blend technology and creativity to exceed expectations and propel your projects to new heights.

Meet Nathan, our Chief Technology Officer

Nathan Revill, the Fontis company Chief Technology Officer (CTO) and founder will be in the Middle East in March 2024 visiting existing and new clients along with attending LEAP  as part of the GREAT Futures event. The UK Government’s GREAT Britain and Northern Ireland Campaign major trade and investment event in Riyadh. LEAP onegiantleap.com will bring together the global tech ecosystem to network, connect, learn and discover. The Department for Business and Trade have a pavilion at LEAP showcasing handpicked talent from the United Kingdom to demonstrate how we can help to deliver against Saudi Arabia's Vision 2030

FPBS LEAP

Contact us

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ):

Visit
Ground Floor Office Suite
11 Ravine Road, Canford Cliffs
Poole, Dorset, BH13 7HS
Contact
UK: +44 1202 237 899
US: +1 312 248 7519
hello@thefontisgroup.com
© 2024 Fontis. All rights reserved. All trademarks acknowledged.